America's largest farmer-led, farmer-focused agricultural & educational experience!

Exhibitor Vendor, EAC & Key Contacts

   Click here   to download the Exhibitor Advisory Council listing

 

Commodity Classic Trade Show

Burmeister & Associates, Inc.

Trade Show,  tradeshow@CommodityClassic.com

636-795-6805

Address: 32251 Road F, Trumbull, NE  68980

 

Overall Information, Meeting Space Requests & Sponsorship

Maureen Feck, Commodity Classic Show Director

Feck@commodityclassic.com

773-329-7561

 

Sponsorship and Educational Sessions

Abby Podkul, Director, Meetings & Conventions

American Soybean Association

apodkul@soy.org 

314-754-1345

Address: 12647 Olive Boulevard,  Ste. 410,  St. Louis, MO  63141

 

Commodity Classic Marketing/Advertising

Martinez Creative Group

Kris Martinez, Creative Director

Kris@MartinezCreativeGroup.com

630-945-3390

 

Registration & Housing

Maritz Global Events

commodityclassicexh@maritz.com

864-342-6374  

Hours:  Monday - Friday:  8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. (Central Time)

 

Lead Retrieval, Behavioral Measurements, Attendee Communication

Maritz Global Events

exhibitorservices@maritz.com

877-623-3487

Hours:  Monday - Friday:  8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. (Central Time)

 

Decorator

Paramount Convention Services, Inc. 

Orders for furnishings, flooring, shipping-drayage, labor, etc.:  Leigh Everett, leverett@paramountcs.com

Large equipment move-in/equipment lot:  Andy Victor,  avictor@paramountcs.com

PH 800-883-6578

 

Exhibit Freight

ABF

tradeshow@arcb.com

800-654-7019

 

Powerwashing

Total Appearance

janetmacdonald@totappex.com

928-713-2674

 

Audio Visual

PRG

exhibits@prg.com

888-844-4225

 

Optional Exhibitor General Liability Show Insurance

Risk Strategies

Kendra Reilly Monahan

kmonahan@risk-strategies.com

212-867-3642

 

Charter Exhibitor Transportation

Production  Transport

info@prodtrans.com

310-641-0900

 

 

Vendors specific to the 2025 Denver location:

Electric, Internet, Plumbing

TBA

 

Catering

Colorado Convention Center

 

DMC

Imprint Events Group

Kylie Inglee

kinglee@imprintgroup.com

720-368-6414

 

 

Association Headquarters

(Request staff responsible for the nature of your inquiry)

 

American Soybean Association

info@soy.org

314-576-1770
12647 Olive Blvd., Ste. 410, St. Louis, MO 63141

 

National Corn Growers Association

corninfo@ncga.com

636-733-9004

632 Cepi Dr., Chesterfield, MO 63005

 

National Sorghum Producers

info@sorghumgrowers.com

806-749-3478

4201 N Interstate 27, Lubbock, TX 79403

 

National Association of Wheat Growers

wheatworld@wheatworld.org

202-547-7800

415 S Second St NE, Ste 300, Washington, DC 20002

 

Association of Equipment Manufacturers

aem@aem.org

414-272-0943

6737 West Washington St., Ste. 2400, Milwaukee, WI 53214