America's largest farmer-led, farmer-focused agricultural & educational experience!

Exhibitor Vendor, EAC & Key Contacts

   Click  her e   to download the Exhibitor Advisory Council listing

 

Commodity Classic Trade Show

Burmeister & Associates, Inc.

Trade Show,  tradeshow@CommodityClassic.com

PH 636-745-3008, FAX 636-745-3012

Address: 32251 Road F, Trumbull, NE  68980

 

Registration and Overall Information

Commodity Classic Show Director – Strategic Resource Services, Inc.

Peggy Findley,  showdirector@CommodityClassic.com

PH 636-677-4157, FAX 636-677-4799

Address: 2725 Wild Valley Dr., High Ridge, MO 63049

 

Sponsorship and Educational Sessions

Director, Meetings & Conventions – American Soybean Association

Abby Podkul,  apodkul@soy.org 

PH 314-754-1345, MOBILE 314-517-5971
Address: 12647 Olive Boulevard,  Ste. 410,  St. Louis, MO  63141

 

Commodity Classic Marketing/Advertising

Martinez Creative Group

Kris Martinez, PH 630-945-3390,  Kris@MartinezCreativeGroup.com

 

Registration & Housing

Maritz Global Events (formerly know as Experient)

E-mail commodityclassicexh@maritz.com

PH 662-362-6073

Hours:  Monday - Friday:  8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (Central Time)

 

Lead Retrieval 

Maritz Global Events (formerly know as Experient)

E-mail exhibitorservices@maritz.com

 

Decorator

Paramount Convention Services, Inc.  (furnishings, shipping - drayage, flooring, labor)

Leigh Everett, leverett@paramountcs.com

Andy Victor, avictor@paramountcs.com

PH 800-883-6578, FAX 314-621-6416

 

Exhibit Freight

ABF

PH 800-654-7019, tradeshow@arcb.com

 

Powerwashing

Total Appearance

PH 928-713-2674, janetmacdonald@totappex.com

 

Audio Visual

PRG

PH 888-844-4225, tradeshows@prg.com

 

Optional Exhibitor General Liability Show Insurance

Buttine Exhibition & Event Insurance

Kendra Reily Monahan, PH 212-867-3642, kmonahan@risk-strategies.com

 

Convention Center Exclusive Caterer

Exclusive to New Orleans Ernest N. Morial Convention Center

Centerplate, a Sodexo Company

Linsey Marriott, PH 504-670-7254, Linsey.marriott@centerplate.com

 

Electrical & Internet

Exclusive to New Orleans Ernest N. Morial Convention Center

PH 504-582-3036, exhibit_services@mccno.com

 

New Orleans Convention and Visitors Bureau

New Orleans & Company

Rachel Avery, Director of Convention Services and Special Events, ravery@neworleans.com

PH 504-566-5063, www.neworleans.com

 

Destination Management Company

ACCENT New Orleans, Inc. 

Nancy Romano, Director of Operations, nromano@accent-dmc.com 

Office 504-524-1227, Direct 504-558-9311, www.accent-dmc.com

 

Local Transportation

Product Transportation

PH 877-641-0900, info@prodtrans.com

 

Association Headquarters

(Request staff responsible for the nature of your call)

 

American Soybean Association

PH 314-576-1770, FAX 314-576-2786
12647 Olive Blvd., Ste. 410, St. Louis, MO 63141

E-mail membership@soy.org

 

National Corn Growers Association

PH 636-733-9004, FAX 636-733-9005

632 Cepi Dr., Chesterfield, MO 63005

E-mail  corninfo@ncga.com

 

National Sorghum Producers

PH 806-749-3478, FAX 806-749-9002

4201 N Interstate 27, Lubbock, TX 79403

E-mail info@sorghumgrowers.com

 

National Association of Wheat Growers

PH 202-547-7800, FAX 202-546-2638

415 S Second St NE, Ste 300, Washington, DC 20002

E-mail wheatworld@wheatworld.org

 

Association of Equipment Manufacturers

PH 414-272-0943, FAX 414-272-1170

6737 West Washington St., Ste. 2400, Milwaukee, WI 53214-5647

E-mail aem@aem.org