America's largest farmer-led, farmer-focused convention & trade show.

Exhibitor Vendor, EAC & Key Contacts

 Click here to download the Exhibitor Advisory Council listing

 

 

Commodity Classic Trade Show

 

Burmeister & Associates, Inc.

Trade Show   E-mail tradeshow@CommodityClassic.com

PH 636-745-3008, FAX 636-745-3012

Address: 32251 Road F, Trumbull, NE  68980

 

 

Meeting Space, Housing, Registration and Overall Information

 

Commodity Classic Show Director – Strategic Resource Services, Inc.

Peggy Findley,  E-mail  showdirector@CommodityClassic.com

PH 636-677-4157, FAX 636-677-4799

Address: 2725 Wild Valley Dr., High Ridge, MO 63049

 

 

Sponsorship and Educational Sessions

 

Director, Commodity Classic Events - American Soybean Association

Abby Podkul, E-mail apodkul@soy.org 

PH  314-754-1345, FAX  314-576-2786

Address: 12125 Woodcrest Executive Dr., Suite 100, St. Louis, MO 63141

 

 

Commodity Classic Marketing/Advertising

 

David & Associates (obtain ad, logo artwork)

Dave Buchholz, PH  402-469-8044, E-mail dave@teamdavid.com

 

 

Registration, Housing and Meeting Coordination

 

Experient

Contact Stephanie at 847-996-5466 or e-mail CommodityClassicExh@experient-inc.com

For general questions call 800-465-0482

*Co-location and meeting group requests to:  showdirector@CommodityClassic.com

 


Attendee Data Purchase and Lead Retrieval

 

Experient

William Harris, PH 888-268-0380, E-mail william.harris@experient-inc.com

 

 

RFID

 

TBD

 

 

Decorator

 

Paramount Convention Services, Inc.  (furnishings, shipping, carpet, labor)

Leigh Everett, E-mail leverett@paramountcs.com

Andy Victor, E-mail avictor@paramountcs.com

PH 800-883-6578, FAX 314-621-6416

 


Exhibit Freight

 

ABF

PH 800-654-7019, E-mail tradeshow@arcb.com

 

 

Powerwashing

 

Total Appearance

PH 928-443-0678, E-mail totapp@cableone.net

 


Electrical

 

Orange County Convention Center

Michael Nemeroff, PH 407-685-9861, E-mail Michael.Nemeroff@occc.net

 

 

Internet

 

Smart City

Billy Bischof, PH  407-685-2032, E-mail  bbischof@smartcity.com

 

 

Audio Visual

 

PRG

Becky Gross, PH 404-214-4886, E-mail rgross@prg.com

 

 

Convention Center Exclusive Caterer

 

Centerplate

Kimberly Loud, PH  407-685-5564, E-mail kimberly.loud@centerplate.com

 

 

Convention & Visitors Bureau

 

Visit Orlando

Elizabeth Bryant, PH 407-541-4215, E-mail elizabeth.bryant@vistorlando.com

 

 

2019 Destination Management Company/Tours

 

Access DMC

Joe Ostertag, PH 407-304-0151, joe.ostertag@accessdmc.com

 

 

Guest Transportation Provider

 

Production Transport

PH 877-641-0900, info@prodtrans.com

 

 

Association Headquarters

 

(Request staff responsible for the nature of your call)

 

American Soybean Association

PH 314-576-1770, FAX 314-576-2786

12125 Woodcrest Executive Dr., Ste. 100, St. Louis, MO 63141

E-mail membership@soy.org

 

National Corn Growers Association

PH 636-733-9004, FAX 636-733-9005

632 Cepi Dr., Chesterfield, MO 63005

E-mail  corninfo@ncga.com

 

National Sorghum Producers

PH 806-749-3478, FAX 806-749-9002

4201 N Interstate 27, Lubbock, TX 79403

E-mail info@sorghumgrowers.com

 

National Association of Wheat Growers

PH 202-547-7800, FAX 202-546-2638

415 S Second St NE, Ste 300, Washington, DC 20002

E-mail wheatworld@wheatworld.org

 

Association of Equipment Manufacturers

PH 414-272-0943, FAX 414-272-1170

6737 West Washington St., Ste. 2400, Milwaukee, WI 53214-5647

E-mail aem@aem.org

 

Created by farmers for farmers, Commodity Classic is the premier national trade show and convention for corn, soy, wheat and sorghum farmers, offering a bounty of educational and networking opportunities.